Contact Us

OFFICE: (503) 941-5925 | FAX: (503) 941-5927

Lance J. Johnson

CEO | Investment Advisor Representative

Phone: (503) 941-5925, Ext: 501

Email: lance.j.johnson@roi-fa.com


Michele Johnson

Marketing Manager

Phone: (503) 941-5925, Ext: 305

Email: michele.l.johnson@roi-fa.com


Megan Bugbee

Client Service Specialist

Phone: (503) 941-5925, Ext: 311

Email: megan@roi-fa.com


Olivia Ulberg

Client Service Specialist

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Email: olivia@roi-fa.com


Eric Ritchie

Financial Analyst | Investment Advisor Representative

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Email: eric@roi-fa.com


Trevor Bruno

Financial Analyst | Investment Advisor Representative

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Email: trevor@roi-fa.com


Cathy Wu

Client Service Manager

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Email: cathy@roi-fa.com


Carlos Donat Arjona

Client Service Specialist

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Email: carlos@roi-fa.com


Beaverton – MAIN OFFICE

14675 SW Millikan Way
Beaverton, OR 97003

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Fax: (503) 941-5927


Lake Oswego

17355 SW Ferry Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 – Suite D
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-5258

Phone: (503) 941-5925

Fax: (503) 941-5927


General Inquiries

Use the form below.