Professionals Ready to Help

Our Team

Service with a smile

Meet our People

Learn more about our amazing team of professionals and see what makes ROI Financial different.
We are all here to help guide you in the best direction

Helping Clients Financially Everyday

The Advisors | Executives

Lance Johnson - ROI Financial

Lance Johnson

CEO | Investment Advisor Representative

Lance.j.johnson@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

M/W/F Ext. 101

T/Th Ext. 301

Trevor Bruno

Trevor Bruno

Investment Advisor Representative

Trevor@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 103

Carlos Donat

Carlos Donat

Investment Advisor Representative

Carlos@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 305

Michele Johnson - ROI Financial

Michele Johnson

Marketing Manager

Michele.l.johnson@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 104

The Heart of Our Team

ROI Financial

Ryan Bright

Financial Analyst

Ryan@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 109

ROI Financial

Peter Shoemaker

Communications Director

peter@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 404

ROI Financial

Mitchell Reed

Client Services Specialist

Mitchell@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. TBD

ROI Financial

Aileen Miller

Client Services Specialist

Aileen@roi-fa.com

Phone: 503-941-5925

Ext. 110

be part of our success. join Our Team today.

Are you Sure you
want to leave?

Click Yes to be redirected. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at this website. Nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, websites, information and programs made available through this website. When you access this site, you are leaving our website and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the website being redirected to. These materials have been independently produced. ROI financial is independent of, and has no affiliation with the website being redirected to.